3i LuxembourgAntoine ClauzelFull
Allen & Overy, S.C.S. Patrick Mischo Associate
Alter DomusSandra Legrand Associate
Arendt & Medernach
Pierre Beissel Associate
AtozOlivier RemacleAssociate
Banque de LuxembourgLucienne AndringAssociate
BIP Capital Partners S.A.Bruno LambertFull
Castik Capital S.àr.l.Dan ArendtFull
Cinven Luxembourg S.àr.l.Danièle ArendtFull
Clifford ChanceKatia GauzèsAssociate
CPP Investment Board Europe S.àr.l.Jean-Christophe Gladek Full
CVC Capital Partners Emanuela Brero Full
Deloitte S.A.

Nick Tabone

Edmond de Rothschild Asset Management (Luxembourg) Serge Weyland Associate
Elvinger Hoss Prussen Katia PanichiAssociate
Encevo S.A.Nicolas MileriouxFull
EQT Fund Management S.àr.l.Peter VeldmanFull
Expon CapitalJérôme Wittamer
EY LuxembourgLaurent CapolaghiAssociate
Genii CapitalBertrand ManheFull
HLD Associés Europe S.A.Anne CanelFull
IDI Emerging MarketsRobin MarcFull
Intertrust (Luxembourg) S.àr.l.Anja GrennerAssociate
Investindustrial (Bi-Invest Advisors)Eckart VoglerFull
IQ-EQ Christian Heinen Associate
Kharis CapitalLionel SchreiberFull
KPMG Yves CourtoisAssociate
Linklaters Nicolas GauzèsAssociate
Loyens & LoeffThibaut PartschAssociate
Luxembourg Investment Solutions S.A.Pierre WeimerskirchAssociate
The Carlyle Group (Luxembourg) S.àr.l.Sara HudaFull
Mangrove Capital PartnersHans-Jürgen SchmitzFull
Paladin Europe Capital Management Kenneth PentimontiFull
Permira Luxembourg S.àr.l. Cédric PedoniFull
PwC Vincent Lebrun Associate
SwanCap Investment Management S.A.
Claus MansfeldtFull
Wildgen Isabelle CharlierAssociate

*Member type :
– full members, who serve as a principal initiator in a profession or activity relating to private equity or venture capital;
– associate members, who work in jobs related to or exercise ancillary activities in private equity or venture capital.

The Association’s Board of Directors is nominated by the General Assembly and meets at least three times a year. The Board of Directors has the powers conferred to it in the Association’s Articles of Association and otherwise serves as a key input provider and sounding board for the Executive Committee.

The Board of Directors is composed at all times of a majority of representatives from members qualifying as Full Members.

Members of the Board of Directors are elected for a period of two years.