3i LuxembourgAntoine ClauzelFull
ABN AmroSusana RittoAssociate
Allen & Overy, S.C.S.Marc FeiderAssociate
AMI (Luxembourg) S.àr.l. (Apollo)Fabrice JeusetteFull
Arendt & MedernachPierre BeisselAssociate
Castik Capital S.àr.l.Dan ArendtFull
Cinven Luxembourg S.àr.l.Danièle ArendtFull
Clifford Chance Katia Gauzès Associate
CVC Capital Partners (Luxembourg)Emanuela BreroFull
Deloitte Nick TaboneAssociate
Edmond de Rothschild Asset Management (Luxembourg)Serge WeylandAssociate
Elvinger Hoss PrussenKatia PanichiAssociate
EQT Management S.à r.l.Karl-Heinz HorrerFull
Expon CapitalJérôme WittamerFull
EY Luxembourg Olivier CoekelbergsAssociate
Fuchs & AssociésRajaa MekouarFull
Genii-Capital S.A.Bertrand ManheFull
IDI Emerging Markets Benoît ChéronFull
Investindustrial (Bi-Invest Advisors)Eckart VoglerFull
KPMGYves CourtoisAssociate
LinklatersNicolas GauzèsAssociate
Loyens & LoeffThibaut PartschAssociate
Luxembourg Investment Solutions S.A.Pierre WeimerskirchAssociate
Mangrove Capital PartnersHans-Jürgen SchmitzFull
Marguerite AdviserDavid S. HarrisonFull
OgierFrançois PfisterAssociate
Permira Luxembourg S.àr.l.Séverine MichelFull
PwCVincent LebrunAssociate
SGGJean-Marie BettingerAssociate
Sofina Private EquityStéphanie DelperdangeFull
SwanCap Investment Management S.A.Claus MansfeldtFull

*Member type :
– full members, who serve as a principal initiator in a profession or activity relating to private equity or venture capital;
– associate members, who work in jobs related to or exercise ancillary activities in private equity or venture capital.

The Association’s Board of Directors is nominated by the General Assembly and meets at least three times a year. The Board of Directors has the powers conferred to it in the Association’s Articles of Association and otherwise serves as a key input provider and sounding board for the Executive Committee.

The Board of Directors is composed at all times of a majority of representatives from members qualifying as Full Members.

Members of the Board of Directors are elected for a period of two years.